martechseries



Webinar


AI Marketing 2020: How Adoption Can Predict Customer Behavior and Drive Business Outcomes

Date: Wednesday, 12th February 2020
Time: 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00pm CET


It's 2020, and marketers have access to more data and technology than ever before. But many of them will fail to maximize the full potential of their customer data, proactively engage their customers, or achieve scalable 1-to-1 personalization.

Why?

Because their organization has not adopted artificial intelligence into their marketing efforts.

In this webinar, SVP AI at Emarsys, Raj Balasundaram, and guest speaker, Principal Analyst at Forrester, Rusty Warner, discuss how AI adoption enables you to get the most value out of your customer data, unlock new revenue streams, and produce business results previously thought unattainable.

What you'll discover in the webinar:

  • When and why an organization should consider adopting AI
  • The difference between reactive vs. proactive marketing
  • The infrastructure and technology that powers AI
  • How you can apply AI to your day-to-day marketing campaigns




Raj Balasundaram
SVP AI at Emarsys


Rusty Warner
Principal Analyst at Forrester Guest Speaker













Privacy: I would like to receive marketing communications from Emarsys about this webinar and future useful content. More information can be found in the Emarsys Privacy Policy here.