P&G’s Marc Pritchard, Pernod-Ricard’s Ann Mukherjee, Netflix’s Bozoma Saint John and Former Facebook, Visa and HP CMO Antonio Lucio Inducted into Marketing Hall of Fame

Marketing Hall of Fame Logo

The American Marketing Association New York announced four industry leaders responsible for outstanding contributions to the field of marketing as 2022 inductees to the Marketing Hall of Fame.

This year’s inductees are Marc Pritchard, Chief Brand Officer, Procter & Gamble; Ann Mukherjee, Chairman & CEO, Pernod Ricard North America; Bozoma Saint John, Global Chief Marketing Officer, Netflix; and Antonio Lucio, former CMO at Facebook, Visa and HP.

They will be celebrated at the 2022 Marketing Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony on May 3, 2022 in New York, location to be announced shortly. Inductees will give a brief presentation inspired by their careers and offer their views on the future of marketing.

Marketing Technology News: DISQO Insights: Crypto and Newer Financial Services Gain Consumer Traction

“The Marketing Hall of Fame is back, renewed and refreshed”

The Marketing Hall of Fame was established by the AMA New York as the only award of its kind to celebrate brilliance in marketing across all disciplines and industries. A rigorously democratic process is used each year, and includes diverse segments of the marketing community in the nomination, voting and selection of inductees.

Criteria for selection includes how marketers impact business results, raise the profile of the profession, move marketing forward with breakthrough approaches, promote sustainability, and spearhead diversity, equity and inclusion.

Marketing Technology News: MarTech Interview with Shoel Perelman, VP Product Management at Pegasystems

“The Marketing Hall of Fame is back, renewed and refreshed,” says Joanna Seddon, Marketing Hall of Fame co-chair and Founder, Presciant Brand Consultancy. “We are thrilled to honor such a truly outstanding set of marketing innovators.”

Industry leaders already in the Marketing Hall of Fame include Patagonia founder Yvon Chouinard; Dentsu global CEO Wendy Clark; TBWA\Worldwide chair Lee Clow; GE vice chair Beth Comstock; author Seth Godin; R/GA founder Bob Greenberg; former American Express CMO John Hayes; former IBM SVP Jon Iwata; Ogilvy chairman emeritus Shelly Lazarus; MetLife EVP, global CMO Esther Lee; Adobe CMO Ann Lewnes; former P&G global marketing officer Jim Stengel; former Unilever Global CMO Keith Weed; and in the early years of the program, Steve Jobs accepted the award on behalf of Apple.

buy modafinil where to buy modafinil
instant payday loans online guaranteed approval no denial payday loans direct lenders only