Digital Turbine to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

Digital Turbine, Inc. announced today that it will be participating in two upcoming virtual investor conferences on August 11th and 12th, 2021:

Marketing Technology News: MarTech Interview With Vivek Sharma, Co-Founder And CEO Of Movable Ink

  • The Oppenheimer 24th Annual Technology, Internet & Communications Conference on August 11th.  CEO Bill Stone will participate in a fireside chat presentation scheduled to begin at 5:15am PT/8:15am ET.  A live webcast and replay will be available on the investor relations sections of Digital Turbine’s website.  Additionally, Mr. Stone and CFO Barrett Garrison will host one-on-one and small group investor meetings throughout the day.
  • The Canaccord Genuity 41st Annual Growth Conference on August 12th.  CEO Bill Stone will participate in a fireside chat presentation scheduled to begin at 11:00am PT/2:00pm ET.  A live webcast and replay will be available on the investor relations sections of Digital Turbine’s website.  Additionally, Mr. Stone and CFO Barrett Garrison will host one-on-one and small group investor meetings throughout the day.

Marketing Technology News: Saviynt And Deloitte Expand Strategic Alliance To Deliver Turnkey Digital Identity+ Solutions