Pega to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Pega to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Pegasystems Inc., the software company empowering digital transformation at the world’s leading enterprises, announced that its chief financial officer, chief administrative officer, and senior vice president, Ken Stillwell, will present at the following upcoming investor conferences:

  • Wells Fargo TMT Summit 2019 in Las Vegas. The Pega presentation is scheduled for Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 1:00 p.m. PT (4:00 p.m. ET).
  • Barclays Global Technology, Media, and Telecommunications Conference in San Francisco The Pega presentation is scheduled for Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 3:30 p.m. PT (6:30 p.m. ET).

Marketing Technology News: Iconic South African Retailer Boosts Agility with Oracle

Live webcasts of the presentations will be accessible from the Investors page of Pega’s website. Archives of the presentations will be available for a limited time at the same location.

Marketing Technology News: World’s Largest Survey of BI and Analytics Users Shows Top Rankings and Leading Positions for SAP Analytics Cloud

Pega is the leader in cloud software for customer engagement and operational excellence. The world’s most recognized and successful brands rely on Pega’s AI-powered software to optimize every customer interaction on any channel while ensuring their brand promises are kept. Pega’s low-code application development platform allows enterprises to quickly build and evolve apps to meet their customer and employee needs and drive digital transformation on a global scale. For more than 35 years, Pega has enabled higher customer satisfaction, lower costs, and increased customer lifetime value.

Marketing Technology News:  Clean Up Dirty Data with Oracle Customer Data Management for B2C Service!

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *